Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official forum of the 4-8Nation. 26353 posts and counting!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A quick message.

Go down 
+4
death_unites_us
gggfrt
Saint570
Bloodharbringer
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Bloodharbringer
You will make this my new veteran comment
Bloodharbringer

A quick message. Empty
PostSubject: A quick message.   A quick message. EmptyThu Feb 25, 2010 7:16 am

I'll delete this as soon as death has read this]]

okay, people. I'm starting to worry that 4-8 nation is falling apart.

as you know, i've been logging in every day since november 2009.

and i've seen this nation change. i've seen it at its heights, when in december i pm'd death that we had 8 people online!
only for him to replay that the day after there were 14. I have no idea what the recods is now, but i don't think iw will happen again.

the problem is, we need new members. dedicated members like myself (if I might say so) who visit at least 3 days in a week.

This meaning. that now this nation is anything but at it's heights. the only people who constantly post here are Wilzoe and Ggggfrtrfr, and most of those posts are completely random (no offense)

I think it's time to chenge some things if you get me. like a new layout that appeals to people, because when I joined i tought the site looked cheap, but the people were magnificent.

Seriously I don't know what to say. and since I'm not a deity I cant change the world. if I WERE a god, I'd make the bible have ~4-8~ printed on its cover.

Good luck people, and 4-8

Bh out.
Back to top Go down
Saint570
"AKA Screen Name"
A quick message. Default6
Saint570

A quick message. Empty
PostSubject: Re: A quick message.   A quick message. EmptyThu Feb 25, 2010 3:21 pm

i've been coming on more than 3 times a week recently and i'll try to recruit some people.
Back to top Go down
gggfrt
"gg"
gggfrt

A quick message. Empty